GCFA_board-picture.jpg

GCFA Board

 

County Executive

President
Michael Ryan - mikeryanmr@hotmail.com

First Vice President
Hugh Simpson - hsimpson@rogers.com

Second Vice President
Paul de Jong - dejongpaul1968@hotmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Paul Wettlaufer - wrendale@wightman.ca

Keith Reed - keith@greyagservices.ca

 

OFA ZONE 2 DIRECTOR GREY-BRUCE

Patrick Jilesen - Pat.Jilesen@ofa.on.ca

 

OFA POLICY ADVISORY COUNCIL

Grey North
Allan Hughes - allenh47@hotmail.com

Grey South
Hugh Simpson - hsimpson@rogers.com

 

CONTACT US

Grey County Federation of Agriculture
446 10th Street, Hanover, ON N4N 1P9

 

GCFA Office

Local: 519-364-3050
Toll Free: 1-800-275-9551
Fax: 519-506-3058

Jackie Pennings | Office Administrator
grey@ofa.on.ca

Joanne Hughes | OFA MSR
joanne.hughes@ofa.on.ca

 

We would love to hear from you!

Fill out contact form below:

Name *
Name

Municipal Representation for 2016-2017

Blue Mountains

Georgian Bluffs
(Derby & Keppel/Sarawak)

W.M. Don Hill

Grey Highlands
(Artemesia, Osprey, Euphrasia)

Phillip Eagles
Hugh Simpson

Municipality of Chatsworth
(Sullivan & Holland)
Bruce Saunders

Municipality of Meaford
(St. Vincent & Syndenham)

Allen Hughes
Keith Reid

Southgate
(Egremont & Proton)

Karl Chittka
Paul DeJong
Jackie Pennings

West Grey
(Bentinck, Glenelg, Normanby)
Michael Ryan
Kevin Raszmann
Paul Wettlaufer